Therapists

Caroline Scholtus, physiotherapist & osteopath

scholtus@medikine.lu

Jennifer Schmitt, physiotherapist & osteopath

schmitt@medikine.lu

Robin Sommerfeld, physiotherapist & osteopath

sommerfeld@medikine.lu

Miriam Seidel, physiotherapist & foot reflexologist

seidel@medikine.lu

Andrea Neumann, physiotherapist, osteopath & osteopath for children

neumann@medikine.lu

Else Vintergaard, physiotherapist

vintergaard@medikine.lu